{GOD}Gods Of Destruction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

{GOD}Gods Of Destruction

{GOD} is a Wolfenstein:ET clan ~ We have own servers & teamspeak ~ We are recruiting ~ We want to make you feel good with us

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

M3rcurio* - Application [ACCEPTED]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
M3rcurio

M3rcurio* - Application [ACCEPTED] Empty
PostSubject: M3rcurio* - Application [ACCEPTED]   M3rcurio* - Application [ACCEPTED] I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 14, 2011 7:25 am

Quote :
1) Please tell us what your nickname is on ET: M3rcurio*

2) How long do you play Wolfenstein - Enemy Territory? 5 years, but I just started again after a 6 months break.

3) Was you ever in and other Clan? If YES, please name them! Yes, BAS|, NIC*

4) How long have you played on our servers and how much XP do you have? I started playing 2 weeks ago and I have 7k xp now.

5) Why do you want to be a part of the {GOD}? You guys are first clan with Christmas maps.
Thats really nice and the members seem to be very nice too. Like F!R3$T@R, Deluxe, L.K.M.A.I and Sm0ke. I also like the sounds very much! I like your community because of you're kind admin's and i want to be one of you!

6) Was there anyone that made you interested in joining us? F!R3$T@R, he helped me.

7) Do you have XFire? If yes, please give us your ID. No sorry, but i got an emailadress = adambohemi@hotmail.com.

8 ) Where are you from? United Kingdom

9) How old are you? I'm 20 years old (birthday: 3 november)

10) First name: Adam

11) Last name: Bohemi

12) Wich class, weapon is your favourite way to play? I play often as medic, so I can revive my teammates. Covert ops is also nice!

13) Do you have some other knowladge (website,server,photoshop, etc.) ? I can make websites, but I'm not pro in it.